The Active International Travel Advisory Board was created in 2003 and is comprised of leaders in the hospitality industry.

The goal was, and remains, to exchange ideas and develop solutions to help hospitality companies grow their market share, as well as create new services for Active’s clients to meet their event and travel needs.

If you’re interested in joining our Travel Advisory Board or learning more about revenue opportunities, please contact Dominic Bencivenga at 845-732-8669.

Steering Committee
David W. Johnson President & CEO Aimbridge Hospitality
Richard A. Smith President & CEO FelCor Lodging Trust, Inc.
Tim Walker President Island Hospitality Management, Inc.
Board Members
Michael J. Deitemeyer President Omni Hotels & Resorts
Wayne Goldberg President & CEO La Quinta Hotels & Resorts
Ken Mastrandrea Exec. Managing Director Preferred Hotel Group
Tom Healy SVP of Asset Mgmt Strategic Hotels & Resorts
Frank Calaguire Principal SCS Advisors, Inc.
Geoff Ryskamp Director, Asset Mgmt. Pebblebrook Hotel Trust
Jennifer Jones President Buy Efficient
David Van Kalsbeek CEO DVK Enterprises, LLC
Dave Feder President Feder and Associates
Frank Madura VP of Marketing All-Inclusive Collection
Mark Conroy Executive Advisor Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Rod Fruth President Jaguar Hospitality
Jim Kilroy President KBC Associates
Steve Woodward President & Founder Centrada Solutions, LLC
Tom Anderson CMO Radisson Resort Grand Lucayan
John Elston CEO YoDog! Marketing
Duane Newman President PDQ Consulting
Joe Weinberger Managing Director BGC Real Estate Capital Markets